Kontakt Unikumkollegiet

E-post: redaktor@unikumnett.no

Telefon: 947 90 973

Postadresse:
Studentavisen Unikum
Serviceboks 422
4604 Kristiansand S

Besøksadresse:
Gimlemoen 24
4630 Kristiansand S

Faktura-adresse:
E-post: faktura@unikumnett.no


    This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google
    Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


    Redaksjonen

    Ansvarlig redaktør
    Vida Emilie Werner
    E-post: redaktor@unikumnett.no
    Telefon: 947 90 973

    Daglig leder
    Andreas Guthe
    E-post: dagligleder@unikumnett.no / annonse@unikumnett.no
    Telefon: 45 440 191

    Nettredaktør
    Vilde Hagen Svanberg
    E-post: nett@unikumnett.no

    Grafisk ansvarlig
    Caroline Hansen
    E-post: grafisk@unikumnett.no

    Nyhetsredaktør
    Marthe Holm
    E-post: Nyheter@unikumnett.no

    Podcastansvarlig
    Mattias Johannessen
    E-post: Podcast@unikumnett.no

    Kulturredaktør
    Adrian McAllister
    E-post: Kultur@unikumnett.no

    Fotoredaktør
    Robin Amir Rondestvedt Moudnib
    E-post: Foto@unikumnett.no
    Telefon: 451 98 084

    Debattredaktør
    Sarah Bech-Sørensen

    Styret

    Leder
    Sondre R. Maaseide
    E-post: styreleder@unikumnett.no

    Nestleder
    Jon Andersen Gotteberg

    Medlemmer

    Kjersti Søvold
    Øivind Moen Eskedal

    Sist oppdatert 12. Januar 2021